Skip navigation

Today’s Quote: “If you don’t make mistakes, you’re not working on hard enough problems. And that’s a big mistake.” – Frank Wilczek

Today’s Question: Are you making enough mistakes?

My Thoughts: For some people, their reason for a lack of success it truly because they are not failing enough to get there. They are not putting their neck out to take chances, to make mistakes and learn from them. Even in the agony of defeat, the lessons learned can often prove more valuable that a marginal win. Are your allowing yourself to make as many mistake as necessary, without totally ruining your endeavors? Are you learning from those mistakes?

One Comment

  1. Maybe not as much as I need to, get to where I want to go, but then sometimes I think I may make to many, it is a great question to make you take the time to think about what your doing, and why.


Leave a comment