Skip navigation

Today’s Quote: “The game of life is the game of boomerangs. Our thoughts, deeds and words return to us sooner or later, with astounding accuracy.” – Florence Shinn

Today’s Question: Would you like to receive back the same thoughts and emotions you send out to the world?

My Thoughts: Whenever the right moments hit me, I like to do fun and silly things that have no apparent reason. The actual reason is to spread a little bit of positive energy when I have a little bit to spare in hopes that when I’m later low on positive energy, some with be sent my way. I am very careful at the times when I allow myself to just be dark and brooding, because I know that attitude can be passed on to those nearby and eventually back to me, which is not the way to get out of the funk I was already in. Do you send out positive or negative energy most of the time? Would you like to get the same energy you send out back in return?

Leave a comment