Skip navigation

Sometimes known as the Law of Cause and Effect, the Law of Consequences state that for every action on takes, some effect will happen. That means that every consequence you face is the result of some decision or action made. It doesn’t matter if you made the decision, it doesn’t matter if you remember making the decision.

THIS WEEK’S TIP: Respect the law of consequences. You can not treat your life like a string of random events. Every action and decision you make counts towards your end result, whatever that may be. Take time in all you actions to consider the consequences before you act.

5 Comments

  1. Hi, sorry for this offtopic question but i dont find the RSS Feed Link to add this Blog to my Feedreader. Could you please give me the URL? Thanks a lot.

    Greetings from Switzerland

  2. I cannot believe this is true!

  3. Sometimes it’s really that simple, isn’t it? I feel a little stupid for not thinking of this myself/earlier, though.

  4. Hey, ok, I get it, I guess – but does this really work?

  5. I cannot believe this will work!


Leave a comment